Province IV
A A A  |  
Home  |  Contact  |  Sitemap
Province IVProvince IV
About Province IVProvince IV - DirectoryYouth MinistriesNetwork MinistriesPhotos/VideosResourcesCalendarNewsletter/News

Network Coordinators

Altar Guild


Ms. Sarah Hill
1906 Carolina Ave., NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33703
Tel. 727-525-8340
Email: sarahhill.fl@gmail.com





Anti-Racism

Dr. Navita Cummings James
Province IV Representative to Executive
Council Committee on Anti-Racism
Tel. 813-974-6098
Email: njames2@usf.edu







Bishop's Chaplain to the Retired & Surviving Spouses



The Rt. Rev. David B. Reed
5226 Moccasin Trail
Louisville, Ky. 40207
Tel. 502-897-9282 (home); 502-235-8289(cell)
Email: david.reed@ecunet.org





Campus Ministry



Michael Wood-Miles
Episcopal Campus Minister
Georgia Southern University
Statesboro, GA  30458
Tel. 912-507-4883
Email: michaelwoodmiles@gmail.com






Christian Formation



Ms. Jenny Beaumont 
Christ Episcopal Church
427 South Sharon Amity Road, Suite A
Charlotte, NC 28211
Tel. 704-442-1718
Email: jennyatswan@netscape.net







Commission on Ministry

Vacant

Companion Dioceses
  

Ms. Martha B. Alexander 
1096 Holly heath Lane 
Charlotte, NC 28209
Tel. 704.558.4670
Email: marthaebalexander@hotmail.com







ERD/Episcopal Relief & Development 


Eugene Johnston
4 Elizabeth Place
Mobile, AL 36606
Tel. 251-478-5354
Email: ejohnston14@comcast.net






ECW / Episcopal Church Women


Dr. Patricia Rutenberg
3663 Woodland Drive
Knoxville, TN  37919
Tel. 865-604-5479
Email: pbrutenberg@gmail.com



Church Periodical Club, PIV Representative
Ms. Rebecca Markert

805 Bishopgate Rd

Antioch, TN 37013

Tel. 615-366-1887 (H)
615-430-0535 ( C)
Email: sewfun100@bellsouth.net

Environmental Ministry
 

The Rev. Dr. Jerry Cappel
5719 Prince William St.
Louisville, KY 40207
Tel. 502-897-0656
Email: jjcappel@bellsouth.net




Congregational Development & Evangelism
Vacant

Latino/Hispanic Ministries
Vacant


HIV/AIDS Ministry
  

Ms. Lola Thomas
P.O. Box 2225
Cartersville, GA 30120
Tel. 770-616-0953
Email: lola.thomas5252@gmail.com







United Thank Offering


Ms. Joyce Landers
618 Lawson Drive
Troy, AL 36091
Tel. 334-672-3061
Email: jlanderscgc@gmail.com







Youth Ministries
 


Ms. Cookie Cantwell
St. James Episcopal Church
25 South Third St.
Wilmington, NC 28401
Tel. 910-763-1628
Fax: 910-762-5115
Email: cookie@stjamesp.org







Updated: 3/30/16
Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company